top of page
  • Writer's pictureMAC

3 Best Ways to Get out of Debt



Money, Money, Money, Money, Money..............


It's not important right? Wrong. And I'll be talking a lot about this in the future, but for now, I'm going to give you 3 ways to get out of debt. And a bonus way if you make it all the way through. So here goes:


3. Get a Second Job


That's right. I know you've read my article on the side hustle, and you know how important it is to have one. So what are you waiting for? As long as you have time to read my blog, you might as well fill the rest of your time with something that's going to get you out of debt.


2. Be Frugal.


Frugal is an ancient English word that means think before you spend. Read my article on trimming fat. I cover a bunch of ways you can cut some costs and pay back that mountain of cash you borrowed. They say there's freedom in discipline, so it's time to give up the Big Mac's, and get at it.


1. Bankruptcy


Now let me disclaimer. I'm not a financial guru, or licensed in any way to give advice. But if the debt is that bad, you may want to speak with a bankruptcy attorney to see if this would be the right option for you. If it's out of control, you may just need to get it done. At least you can move on with your life afterwords.



Coming from the guy who did all the things he was supposed to in our society, I can say that I've been there and done that when it comes to money. The important thing is we learn from our lessons and carry on. So stop beating yourself up about it, and work on a solution.


*Bonus


Don't get into debt (I know, sounds easy right? Wrong, it's a lot harder than you think. But men weren't made to do easy things).


2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page