top of page
  • Writer's pictureMAC

Are You Taking Care of These?



Booker T. Washington called it the "gospel of the toothbrush", and he is certainly someone you want to listen to in life. So my question to you today is: Are you taking care of your teeth? Soldiers should be physically fit, clean, and ready for action. Having bad teeth is not only bad practice, it's also a detriment to your efficiency in life.


With that said, I've certainly not been perfect myself on this, which is why I'm writing this. Having gotten 5 fillings in one sitting last July, I've decided to be proactive, and not reactive with my teeth. After all, a little pain today, is a whole lot better than a ton of pain tomorrow.


So with that, I'm going to share my favorite toothpaste with you. Because good toothpaste is good for the teeth, which is good for you, which is good for all of us. And that is hello brand charcoal activated toothpaste (I'm not getting paid for this either, but I'm certainly open to it). This toothpaste is amazing. It's charcoal based, which means it's going to act as a base to acids in your mouth. It kills odor, and whitens. In short, it's good stuff.


Sure, It's a little pricey, but what kind of price can you put on your pearly whites? Your mouth deserves the best. And so far, this is the best toothpaste I've found. Forget the name brand stuff. I've never cared for it, and I hate the way it tastes. This stuff is pretty close to pure, and it gets the job done. So check them out, and let me know what you think.


https://www.hello-products.com



1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page